Funds Performance

October 2019
  • Secured Portfolio
  • Balanced Portfolio
  • Islamic Fund
  • Money Market Fund
  • Fixed Income Fund
These funds seek long-term growth of the capital invested in a low risk and diversified portfolio of assets denominated in the currency of the fund itself. These funds invest in fixed income instruments with the aim to generate above average returns through active selection of a range of instruments including; securities, deposits, government and corporate bonds. These funds selectively diversify into blue-chip stocks to enhance returns. Stock selection and timing is made against a medium-term horizon offering currently appreciation opportunities and will be managed by the investment expertise of Allianz Egypt.

Fund A Investment Guidelines

  • 0-25% equities
  • 75-100% fixed securities

Fund B Investment Guidelines

  • 0-15% equities
  • 85-100% fixed securities

Fund K Investment Guidelines

  • 0% - 20% equities
  • 0% - 100% fixed securities
These funds seek long-term growth of the capital invested in a balanced and diversified portfolio of assets mainly denominated in the currency of the fund itself. These funds invest in a range of fixed income securities and equities. Investments made into fixed interest instruments will focus on interest generation. Equity investments are made into stocks listed on the Cairo and Alexandria Stock Exchange seeking long-term capital appreciation through an active stock selection approach managed by the investment expertise of Allianz Egypt.

Fund C Investment Guidelines

  • 20-50% equities
  • 50-80% fixed securities

Fund D Investment Guidelines

  • 0-30% equities
  • 70-90% fixed securities

Fund L Investment Guidelines

  • 0% - 50% equities
  • 0% - 100% fixed securities

Islamic Fund

This fund invests only in Shariah compliant investments. The portfolio refrains from investing in alcohol, tobacco, banking, hotels and entertainment stocks. Equity investments are made into stocks listed on the Cairo and Alexandria Stock Exchange seeking long-term capital growth through an active stock selection approach managed by the investment expertise of Allianz Egypt.

Fund I Investment Guidelines

  • 20-50% equities
  • 50-80% fixed securities

This fund provides a competitive overnight return net of fees and tax within a low to medium investment period of an average of 140 to 150 days. The fund will maintain its strong liquidity position which will help meet volatile redemption.

The fund will invest mainly in money market instruments with the aim to generate above average returns. Investments in money market instruments will be done through mutual fund and active selection of a range of investments including treasury bills, sub one year bonds and deposits and will be managed by the investment expertise of Allianz Egypt.

Fund E Investment Guidelines

  • 100% in money market securities
  • Maximum tenure of any investment 13 Month
  • Average Duration 150 day
The objective of the fund is to maximize returns on the invested capital through investing in a balanced and diversified portfolio of short-medium and long term fixed income instruments.
Investments in fixed income securities will focus on generating competitive interest rates and are denominated only in Egyptian pounds.

Fund F Investment Guidelines

  • 0%  -  80%     Treasury Bills and short term deposits
  • 0%  -  20%     Real Estate funds
  • 20% - 100%   Medium to long term Treasury and Corporate bonds

أداء صناديق الاستثمار

تهدف هذه الصناديق لتعظيم العائد الاستثماري طويل الأجل عبر تكوين محفظة من أدوات الدخل الثابت ونسبة من الأسهم المصرية ذات الطبيعة الدفاعية لتلافي التذبذب في سوق الأسهم. يتم الاستثمار في السندات ذات العائد الثابت بهدف الحصول على عائد يفوق عوائد أدوات الاستثمار التقليدية والتى يتم اختيارها من بين العديد من أدوات الاستثمار مثل الأسهم والودائع والسندات الحكومية وغيرها. و وضع استراتيجية المحفظة يتم بواسطة خبراء أليانز الاستثماريين.

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الإستثمارات:

  • أسهم%25-0
  • استثمارات ذات عائد ثابت%100-75

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الاستثمارات:

  • أسهم%15-0
  • استثمارات ذات عائد ثابت%100-85 

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الاستثمارات:

  • أسهم %20 - 0
  • استثمارات ذات عائد ثابت %100 - 0
تهدف هذه الصناديق لتعظيم العائد الاستثماري طويل الأجل عن طريق الاستثمار طويل المدى في محفظة متوازنة ومتنوعة من أدوات الدخل الثابت والأسهم المصرية المتداولة بالجنيه المصرى. ويهدف ايضاً لتحقيق أرباح على المدى المتوسط وتدار بواسطة خبراء الاستثمار بأليانز.

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الإستثمارات:

  • أسهم %50-20
  • استثمارات ذات عائد ثابت %80-50

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الإستثمارات:

  • أسهم%30 - 0
  • استثمارات ذات عائد ثابت%90-70

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الاستثمارات:

  • 0 - 50% أسهم%50 - 0
  • استثمارات ذات عائد ثابت%100-0

صندوق الاستثمار الإسلامي

يتم الاستثمار فقط في الاستثمارات المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية. تمتنع المحفظة عن الاستثمار في أسهم شركات منتجات الكحول أو التبغ أو البنوك أو الفنادق أو صالات القمار. يتم الاستثمار في الأسهم المدرجة في بورصتي القاهرة والإسكندرية للحصول على الأرباح على المدى الطويل وتدار بواسطة خبراء الاستثمار بأليانز.
صندوق الإستثمار الإسلامي (I)بالجنيه المصري

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الاستثمارات

  • أسهم شركات متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية %20-100
  • استثمارات سريعة السيولة أو نقدية %80-0

محفظة أليانز لأسواق النقد

تهدف محفظة أليانز لأسواق النقد إلى الاستثمار في أوعية استثمارية قصيرة الأجل بالجنيه المصري من أجل الوفاء بمتطلبات العملاء من خلال توفر السيولة الكافية لوحدات الاستثمار حتى فى حالة توقف العمل فى سوق المال. يوفر هذا الصندوق عائد يومي تنافسي صافى من الرسوم والضرائب خلال مدة استثمار متوسطة بمعدل 140-150 يوماً.

 سوف يتم استثمارأموال الصندوق في أدوات سوق النقد لضمان عائد أعلى من المتوسط. ومن ثم، يتم اختيار الاستثمارات في أدوات سوق النقد من خلال صناديق الاستثمار المشترك مع تحديد أنشط مجموعة من الاستثمارات بما في ذلك أذون الخزانة وسندات السنة الواحدة والودائع التى تدار بواسطة خبراء الاستثمار بأليانز.

صندوق أسواق النقد (E) بالجنيه المصري

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الاستثمارات

  • الحد الأقصي لمدة الإستثمار لا تزيد عن 13 شهر لأى نوع من الإستثمارات.
  • متوسط المدة المرجحة بالنسبة لجميع أنواع الإستثمار 150 يوم.
  • 100%أدوات أسواق النقد

صندوق أليانز للدخل الثابت

يهدف صندوق أليانز للدخل الثابت الى الاستثمار في محفظة متنوعة من أدوات استثمارية ذات دخل ثابت قصيرة-متوسطة وطويلة الأجل بالجنيه المصري من أجل الوفاء بمتطلبات العملاء من خلال توفير أعلى عائد على الاستثمار في هذه الأوعية
صندوق الدخل الثابت (F) بالجنيه المصري

استراتيجية الاستثمار / نسب توزيع الاستثمارات

  • أذون خزانه و ودائع قصيرة الأجل 0-80%                          
  • صناديق استثمار عقارية  0%-20%                                              
  • سندات حكومية و سندات شركات متوسطة و طويلة الأجل  20%-100%      
  • يستثمر هذا الصندوق في أوعية استثمارية ذات دخل ثابت مصدرة بالجنيه المصري فقط